Share this content!

Santo Tomas Annual Meeting and Election                                                                            November 14, 2022


Thank you to all who participated in the 2022 Annual Meeting and Election, whether in person or through a proxy ballot that was submitted. 

The meeting went well and the HOA Board of Directors for the remainder of the year and through 2023 will be as follows:


President:  Dean Tarbet (2-year term)

Vice President:  Paul Anderson (2-year term)

Treasurer: Russell Deojay (1-year term)

Secretary: Dr. Teresa Jimarez (1 year term)

Member at Large:  Jacob Carter (2-year term)

Member at Large: Wyatt McPherson (1-year term)


**We still have one (1) additional Board of Directors position that needs to be filled.  This would be a one (1) year appointment filling a position previously vacated through resignation.  Please reach out to me at if you have any interest in filling that seat.**


Thank you all again for a great meeting.